Legal Assistants

Linda Bradford Barron
  • Linda Bradford Barron
  • lbarron@gravelshea.com
  • Legal Assistant to Matthew B. Byrne, Robert B. Hemley, Daniel J. Martin and Navah C. Spero

Lori M. Desotell
  • Lori M. Desotell
  • ldesotell@gravelshea.com
  • Billing Administrator/Legal Assistant to Robert F. O’Neill and Heather Rider Hammond

Kathleen A. Hatch
Susan M. Hine
Lisa C. Laramee
  • Lisa C. Laramee
  • llaramee@gravelshea.com
  • Legal Assistant to William A. Mason, IV, Heather Rider Hammond and Pauline Law

Kelly J. Mercure
  • Kelly J. Mercure
  • kmercure@gravelshea.com
  • Recruiting Administrator/Legal Assistant to Timothy M. Eustace and Jeffrey O. Polubinski

Nancy C. Mongeon
Judith A. Rice
  • Judith A. Rice
  • jrice@gravelshea.com
  • Legal Assistant to Michelle N. Farkas and Robert H. Rushford

Nicolee L. Torrey
  • Nicolee L. Torrey
  • ntorrey@gravelshea.com
  • Legal Assistant to Amanda Hemley Paulino, Jerome F. O’Neill, Matthew S. Stern and Norman Williams