Legal Assistants

Linda Bradford Barron
  • Linda Bradford Barron
  • lbarron@gravelshea.com
  • Legal Assistant to Matthew B. Byrne, Robert B. Hemley and Navah C. Spero

Lori M. Desotell
  • Lori M. Desotell
  • ldesotell@gravelshea.com
  • Billing Administrator/Legal Assistant to Robert F. O’Neill and Heather Rider Hammond

Kathleen A. Hatch
  • Kathleen A. Hatch
  • khatch@gravelshea.com
  • Legal Assistant to David A. Boyd, Petra Halsema and Norman Williams

Susan M. Hine
  • Susan M. Hine
  • shine@gravelshea.com
  • Legal Assistant to Peter S. Erly, Ethan B. McLaughlin and Pauline Law

Lisa C. Laramee
Kelly J. Mercure
  • Kelly J. Mercure
  • kmercure@gravelshea.com
  • Recruiting Administrator/Legal Assistant to Timothy M. Eustace and Jeffrey O. Polubinski

Nancy C. Mongeon
  • Nancy C. Mongeon
  • nmongeon@gravelshea.com
  • Legal Assistant to Jeanne C. Blackmore, Livia K. DeMarchis and Margaret L. Montgomery

Judith A. Rice
  • Judith A. Rice
  • jrice@gravelshea.com
  • Legal Assistant to Michelle N. Farkas and Robert H. Rushford

Nicolee L. Torrey
  • Nicolee L. Torrey
  • ntorrey@gravelshea.com
  • Legal Assistant to Amanda Hemley Paulino, Jerome F. O’Neill and Matthew S. Stern