Legal Assistants

Trudy A. Cyr
  • Trudy A. Cyr
  • tcyr@gravelshea.com
  • Systems Administrator/Legal Assistant to Stewart H. McConaughy

Linda Bradford Barron
  • Linda Bradford Barron
  • lbarron@gravelshea.com
  • Legal Assistant to Matthew B. Byrne, Robert B. Hemley and Andrew D. Manitsky

Lori M. Desotell
  • Lori M. Desotell
  • ldesotell@gravelshea.com
  • Billing Administrator/Legal Assistant to Robert F. O’Neill, Heather Rider Hammond and Matthew S. Stern

Kathleen A. Hatch
Susan M. Hine
  • Susan M. Hine
  • shine@gravelshea.com
  • Legal Assistant to Heather Briggs, Peter S. Erly, Ethan B. McLaughlin and Pauline Law

Kelly J. Mercure
Nancy C. Mongeon
  • Nancy C. Mongeon
  • nmongeon@gravelshea.com
  • Recruiting Administrator/Legal Assistant to Jeanne C. Blackmore, William A. Mason and Margaret L. Montgomery

Katherine M. Murphy
  • Katherine M. Murphy
  • kmurphy@gravelshea.com
  • Trusts and Estates Paralegal/Legal Assistant to Jeanne C. Blackmore and William G. Post

Judith A. Rice
  • Judith A. Rice
  • jrice@gravelshea.com
  • Legal Assistant to Timothy M. Eustace, Robert H. Rushford and Jeffrey O. Polubinski

Nicolee L. Torrey
  • Nicolee L. Torrey
  • ntorrey@gravelshea.com
  • Legal Assistant to Navah C. Spero, Amanda Hemley Paulino and Jerome F. O’Neill