Legal Assistants

Linda Bradford Barron
Lori M. Desotell
  • Lori M. Desotell
  • ldesotell@gravelshea.com
  • Billing Administrator/Legal Assistant to Robert F. O’Neill, Heather Rider Hammond and Matthew S. Stern

Kathleen A. Hatch
Susan M. Hine
  • Susan M. Hine
  • shine@gravelshea.com
  • Legal Assistant to Heather Briggs, Peter S. Erly, Ethan B. McLaughlin and Pauline Law

Kelly J. Mercure
  • Kelly J. Mercure
  • kmercure@gravelshea.com
  • Recruiting Administrator/Legal Assistant to Michelle N. Farkas and Heather Rider Hammond

Nancy C. Mongeon
  • Nancy C. Mongeon
  • nmongeon@gravelshea.com
  • Legal Assistant to Jeanne C. Blackmore, Livia K. DeMarchis, William A. Mason and Margaret L. Montgomery

Judith A. Rice
  • Judith A. Rice
  • jrice@gravelshea.com
  • Legal Assistant to Timothy M. Eustace, Robert H. Rushford and Jeffrey O. Polubinski

Nicolee L. Torrey
  • Nicolee L. Torrey
  • ntorrey@gravelshea.com
  • Legal Assistant to Navah C. Spero, Amanda Hemley Paulino and Jerome F. O’Neill