Legal Assistants

Linda Bradford Barron
  • Linda Bradford Barron
  • lbarron@gravelshea.com
  • Legal Assistant to Matthew B. Byrne, Robert B. Hemley, Erin M. Moore and Navah C. Spero

Renee R. Crow
Katy A. Daly
  • Katy A. Daly
  • kdaly@gravelshea.com
  • Legal Assistant to Heather Rider Hammond, William A. Mason, IV and Keith A. Roberts

Kathleen A. Hatch
  • Kathleen A. Hatch
  • khatch@gravelshea.com
  • Legal Assistant to Hillary A. Borcherding and Robert F. O’Neill

Susan M. Hine
  • Susan M. Hine
  • shine@gravelshea.com
  • Legal Assistant to Catherine A. Burke, Peter S. Erly, Oliver R. Goodenough and David J. Thelander

Kelly J. Mercure
Nancy C. Mongeon
  • Nancy C. Mongeon
  • nmongeon@gravelshea.com
  • Legal Assistant to Jeanne C. Blackmore, Livia K. DeMarchis and Cassandra LaRae-Perez

Jennifer Roberts
Maria B. Russen
Nicolee L. Torrey
  • Nicolee L. Torrey
  • ntorrey@gravelshea.com
  • Legal Assistant to Celeste E. Laramie, Daniel J. Martin, Amanda Hemley Paulino and Norman Williams